India Jaldi 3 winning numbers

Latest results Sunday, 20 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 7
  • 5

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Saturday, 19 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 9
  • 1

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Friday, 18 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 1
  • 0

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Thursday, 17 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 6
  • 8
  • 6

Wednesday, 16 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 4
  • 5
  • 2

Tuesday, 15 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 7
  • 3

Monday, 14 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 1
  • 8
  • 0

Sunday, 13 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 1
  • 8
  • 3

Saturday, 12 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Friday, 11 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Thursday, 10 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 9
  • 8
  • 8

Wednesday, 9 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Tuesday, 8 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Monday, 7 June 2021.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 8
  • 4

India Jaldi 3 information

Tickets can be purchased in India. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In India Jaldi 3 player selects 3 numbers between 0 - 9.

India Jaldi 3 is organized by The Lottery Company Ltd.