India Jaldi 3 winning numbers

Latest results Friday, 1 July 2022.

Draw Night

  • 8
  • 6
  • 9

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Thursday, 30 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Wednesday, 29 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 7
  • 7

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Tuesday, 28 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 8
  • 3
  • 4

Monday, 27 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 7
  • 8

Sunday, 26 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 3
  • 6
  • 4

Saturday, 25 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Friday, 24 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 6
  • 4
  • 9

Thursday, 23 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 9
  • 3

Wednesday, 22 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 9
  • 5
  • 3

Tuesday, 21 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 4
  • 6
  • 5

Monday, 20 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 6
  • 0
  • 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 7
  • 3

Saturday, 18 June 2022.

Draw Night

  • 1
  • 9
  • 6

India Jaldi 3 information

Tickets can be purchased in India. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In India Jaldi 3 player selects 3 numbers between 0 - 9.

India Jaldi 3 is organized by The Lottery Company Ltd.