India Jaldi 3 winning numbers

Latest results Saturday, 20 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 1
  • 8
  • 5

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Friday, 19 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 4
  • 7
  • 8

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Thursday, 18 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 9
  • 8

India Jaldi 3 winning numbers Wednesday, 17 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 6
  • 4

Tuesday, 16 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 4
  • 7

Monday, 15 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 0
  • 2

Sunday, 14 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 6
  • 3
  • 9

Saturday, 13 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 5
  • 8
  • 4

Friday, 12 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Thursday, 11 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 6
  • 6
  • 5

Wednesday, 10 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Tuesday, 9 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Monday, 8 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 8
  • 5
  • 2

Sunday, 7 April 2024.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 7
  • 7

India Jaldi 3 information

Tickets can be purchased in India. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In India Jaldi 3 player selects 3 numbers between 0 - 9.

India Jaldi 3 is organized by The Lottery Company Ltd.