Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers

Latest results Wednesday, 19 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Tuesday, 18 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Monday, 17 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Sunday, 16 June 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0

Saturday, 15 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4

Friday, 14 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

Thursday, 13 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Wednesday, 12 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0

Tuesday, 11 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7

Monday, 10 June 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8

Sunday, 9 June 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7

Saturday, 8 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Friday, 7 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3

Thursday, 6 June 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6

Colombia Cafeterito information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Cafeterito player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Cafeterito is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co