Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers

Latest results Saturday, 4 February 2023.

Draw Tarde

  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Friday, 3 February 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Thursday, 2 February 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Wednesday, 1 February 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2

Tuesday, 31 January 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3

Monday, 30 January 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0

Sunday, 29 January 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Saturday, 28 January 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8

Friday, 27 January 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7

Thursday, 26 January 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3

Wednesday, 25 January 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0

Tuesday, 24 January 2023.

Draw Tarde

  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5

Monday, 23 January 2023.

Draw Tarde

  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9

Sunday, 22 January 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Colombia Cafeterito information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Cafeterito player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Cafeterito is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co