Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers

Latest results Wednesday, 7 June 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Tuesday, 6 June 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Monday, 5 June 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Sunday, 4 June 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9

Saturday, 3 June 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1

Friday, 2 June 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Thursday, 1 June 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8

Wednesday, 31 May 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Tuesday, 30 May 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Monday, 29 May 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5

Sunday, 28 May 2023.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0

Saturday, 27 May 2023.

Draw Tarde

  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Friday, 26 May 2023.

Draw Tarde

  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9

Thursday, 25 May 2023.

Draw Tarde

  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4

Colombia Cafeterito information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Cafeterito player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 8.

Colombia Cafeterito is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co