New Mexico Pick 4 results

Latest results Tuesday, 4 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

New Mexico Pick 4 results Monday, 3 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8

New Mexico Pick 4 results Sunday, 2 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6

New Mexico Pick 4 results Saturday, 1 May 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4

Friday, 30 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8

Thursday, 29 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6

Monday, 26 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Sunday, 25 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7

Friday, 23 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 at 21:30.

Draw Evening

  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9

New Mexico Pick 4 information

Tickets can be purchased in Usa. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In New Mexico Pick 4 player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

New Mexico Pick 4 is organized by New Mexico Lottery. Official website: www.nmlottery.com