Colombia Paisita winning numbers

Latest results Monday, 26 July 2021.

Draw 4550

  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Sunday, 25 July 2021.

Draw 4549

  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Saturday, 24 July 2021.

Draw 4548

  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Friday, 23 July 2021.

Draw 4547

  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2

Thursday, 22 July 2021.

#4546

  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Wednesday, 21 July 2021.

#4545

  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Tuesday, 20 July 2021.

#4544

  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4

Monday, 19 July 2021.

#4543

  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6

Sunday, 18 July 2021.

#4542

  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021.

#4541

  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8

Friday, 16 July 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9

Thursday, 15 July 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Wednesday, 14 July 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8

Tuesday, 13 July 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5

Colombia Paisita information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Paisita player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Paisita is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co